036

guyfork

I’m being very topical this week, aren’t I?

5 thoughts on “036

  1. That is brilliant.

    I wish you’d been my history teacher at school, Graham. I may not have got top marks but it would have been whole lot more fun.

  2. Is it just me, or do you seem to be satirising Catholicism just a tadge, Graham? I’d be careful, otherwise they might be sending an Albino Monk after you..!

    Anyway, this made me smile, great effort for today’s date 🙂

  3. Justin, I doubt that most history teachers have to rely on Wikipedia as much as I did.

    Hadleigh, whatever gave you that idea?

Leave a Reply

