062

noir

6 thoughts on “062

  1. I really like this. I found it quite moving. It reminded me of the the closing dialogue from ‘American Beauty’. I also like your rendering of the two people, very impressive.

    I think this is probably my favourite of your creative offerings so far.

  2. This is very sad and poignant, though I think you may be obsessed with death.

    The girl at the end doesn’t look shocked enough… or was she not meant to?

  3. Josh: That’s up to you. Not in a responsible way, just the interpretation.

    Hadleigh: Thank you. I think it’s one of my better ones too.

    Ariane: Tomorrow’s is a bit deathy too I’m afraid. Sorry. And no, she’s not meant to look shocked.

  4. This seems quite apt because I am reading a book by Nick Hornby about jumping off a building…perhaps you should illustrate one of his next books.

Leave a Reply

