076

distance

8 thoughts on “076

  1. Nice one, really like your work Graham. One never knows what you’ll do each day, but that’s the point I guess.

    I wish that someone made Greetings/Birthday Cards like that. Can it be done in colour, or must it be B&W?

  2. Mike, it does work in colour but I quite like the starkness of the black and white. Soulwax use similar effects in the artwork to their album Any Minute Now so it’s a tribute to that I suppose. It took me a while to figure out how to do it.

    Rob A and Richard, I apologise for your respective visual disturbances. I suspect Richard’s affliction is worse.

    Gavin & Josh, thank you.

  3. It’s doing my eyes in! I can’t stare at it for more than three seconds. Very disturbing. I’m not sure how you did it, but don’t do it again!

Leave a Reply

