101

alfred_morton1

5 thoughts on “101

  1. Another laugh out loud one. I must remember to close my office door before my daily Creative Year moment.

    I suffer from the same symptoms as Alfred: long delay between thought and action. In my case, it’s not the result of an accident, it’s a problem with my skeleton: I’m bone idle.

  2. I thought at first glance that Alfred had been doing some toothpaste-calligraphy! The ‘hollow victory’ part cracks me up.

  3. Oh dear – I thought the sink was supposed to look like that… no wonder I get nagged!

    I blame a sccoter accident when I was four.

Leave a Reply

