170

eat-your-mash1
You’re listening to BBC Radio 4.

8 thoughts on “170

  1. Sad news for all readers of this blog today. Bruce Forsyth has announced that he has “no plans for retirement in the foreseeable future”. Gordon Brown is to announce six days of national mourning later today. Heartfelt condolences and deepest sympathy to all those affected by this tragedy.

  2. PPS Hilarious cartoon on “jesusandmo” today re Catholics and condoms (not two words that would normally be seen together!!).

  3. An auntie who had a sex change? A marriage late in life? Finding out your father isn’t, he’s your uncle instead?

    I like it, but I don’t get it, I’m afraid. I like the continuous nature of the text.

  4. There’s nothing to get here, the words just popped into my head and I thought I’d wrap them around a strangely patterned shape. Doesn’t everyone have that urge from time to time? And yes, it sounded to me like something from a play you might hear on Radio 4.

Leave a Reply

